Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Schedule Of Collection Of Taxes And Remittances To The BTr During The 31st ASEAN Summit And Proclamation No. 331, s. 2017

The bureau recently issued BANK BULLETIN NO. 2017-15 advising all Authorized Agent Banks (AABs) to observe the schedule of collection of taxes and remittances to the BTr during the 31st ASEAN Summit and Proclamation No. 331, s. 2017, Declaring November 13, 14 and 15, 2017 as Special Non-working Days in the National Capital Region (NCR), Provinces of Bulacan and Pampanga.

With this, all Authorized Agent Banks (AABs) in the NCR, including the provinces of Bulacan and Pampanga are hereby advised to observe the following schedule of Collection of Taxes and Remittances to the Bureau of the Treasury (BTr), without the corresponding penalties:

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

ePayment Channels of AABs

With the bureau's ePAY, taxpayers and practitioners who are avoiding hustles in paying their tax dues and liabilities could use the ePayment Channels of AABs.

The ePayment Channels accept tax payments through the use of either online, credit / debit / prepaid cards, and mobile payments.

Currently, the bureau has three (3) Available ePayment Gateways:

1. LandBank

2. Development Bank of the Philippines

3. Globe GCash

Please refer: of the full text of the ePayment Channels of AABs.